Athletics

You will need to go to familyid.com to submit paperwork for sports teams.1. Click on Find a program

2. Type McLaughlin Middle School

3. Select program (i.e. 2016 Fall Athletic Registration)

4. At the bottom of the page you will find what sports are available, the first time through you will need to sign up, after you will use log in to access your account.

Coach - Pat Janson

email: coachpuffin@yahoo.com

Coach - Greg Giorgio

email: ggiorgio@mansd.org

Girls -

Coach -

Meagan Nault

email: mnlverun@gmail.com

Boys -

Coach - Christine Telge

email: cptelge@yahoo.com

Schedule

Coach - Corey Merchant

email:

cmerchant@emersonswan.com

Girls -

Coach - David Hedge

Assistant Coach - Steve Lacasse

email: dhedge@mansd.org

Boys -

Coach - Kevin Masewic

email: hurricane06@outlook.com

Girls -

Coach - Greg Giorgio

email: ggiorgio@mansd.org

Boys -

Coach - Kevin Donohue

email: kdonohue@mansd.org

Coach - Jeff Stavenger

email: JStaveng@hotmail.com


Clem Lemire ice hockey applications can be picked up in Mrs. Bernier's class during Cougar Block. Applications are due back Thursday, February 7th.

Schedule

Coach Donohue and Mrs. Telge will be holding an informational meeting on Monday, March 25 during cougar block for any boys or girls interested in participating in Track and Field. Tryouts for the team will begin on Monday, April 1 after school.

All students need to register on FamilyID for tryouts.

Girls -

Coach -

email:

Boys-

Coach - Kevin Donohue

email: kdonohue@mansd.org

Schedule

Coach - Tim Labrecque

email: tlabrecque57@gmail.com