Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at (603) 628-6247.
Click Sort at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 95 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Baillargeon, Maryann Deaf & Hard of Hearing Admin Assistant mbaillargeon@mansd.org  
Baron, Chris 7 Blue Social Studies cbaron@mansd.org Team Page 
Benton-Norris, Leslie Multi-Sensory Reading lbentonnorris@mansd.org  
Bergeron, Evelyn Read 180 ebergeron@mansd.org  
Bergeron-Rosa, Leah Paraprofessional lbergeronrosa@mansd.org  
Bernier, Martha Tech Ed- Modules mbernier@mansd.org  
Bilodeau, Kelly Assistant Principal kbilodeau@mansd.org  
Brisson, Beth Art  bbrisson@mansd.org  
Bursey, Glenn 8 Blue Social Studies  gbursey@mansd.org Mr. Bursey's Page 
Bush, Jacqueline Food Service Manager mclaughincaf@mansd.org  
Butler, Kathy Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Caradonna, Daniele 7/8 Red Language Arts dcaradonna@mansd.org STEAM Team Page 
Cenatiempo, Nicholas Paraprofessional ncenatiempo@mansd.org  
Chase, Janice Paraprofessional jchase@mansd.org  
Chase, Tamara Paraprofessional tchase@mansd.org  
Claxton, Doug 8 Blue Math dclaxton@mansd.org Mr. Claxton's Page 
Colbroth, Tracy Administrative Assistant tcolbroth@mansd.org  
Collins, Amy Paraprofessional acollins@mansd.org  
Covey, Kathryn Art kcovey@mansd.org  
Crumb, Greg 8 Blue Language Arts gcrumb@mansd.org Mr. Crumb's Page 
D'Agostino, Christopher 6-1 Gold Social Studies cdagostino@mansd.org Mr. D'Agostino's Page 
Davidson, Cheryl Resource room cdeck@mansd.org  
Defina, Marka Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Donohue, Kevin Paraprofessional kdonohue@mansd.org  
Duffy, Laila Assistant Principal lduffy@mansd.org  
Earle, Sally 6-1 Gold Math searle@mansd.org  
Franco, Janine Physical Education jfranco@mansd.org  
Frisella, Debby 7 Green Special Education dfrisella@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Gerry 8 Green Science ggagnon@mansd.org  
Galeaz, Robin 7 Blue Math rgaleaz@mansd.org Mrs. Galeaz's Page 
Gardner, Jane Guidance - Grade 8 jgardner@mansd.org  
Garland, Jacob 21st CCLC jgarland@mansd.org 4th Session Flyer 
Gattuso, Jane  Nurse jgattuso@mansd.org  
Goulet, Callahan 7/8 Red Math cconnors@mansd.org STEAM Team Page 
Grant, Jessica Music - Chorus jgrant@mansd.org Mrs. Grant's Page 
Grenier, Ann 7 Green Science agrenier@mansd.org Ms. Grenier's Page 
Harris, Julie 7 Green Math julieharris@mansd.org Mrs. Harris' Page 
Hedge, David Student Assistance Program dhedge@mansd.org Student Assistance Program 
Howland, Fay Paraprofessional fhowland@mansd.org  
Hughes, Kim Resource Room khughes@mansd.org  
Joy, Patience 8 Blue Science pjoy@mansd.org  
Krantz, William Principal wkrantz@mansd.org  
Kyriakopulos, Heather Life Skills hkyriakopulos@mansd.org  
Lacaillade, Denise Music - Band dlacaillade@mansd.org Mrs. Lacaillade's Page 
Lacasse, Stephen Physical Education slacasse@mansd.org  
Landry, Stephanie 6-2 Gold Special Education slandry@mansd.org Mrs. Landry's Page 
Latulippe, Melanie Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Lemay, Linda 6-2 Gold Social Studies llemay@mansd.org Ms. Lemay's Page 
Lieu, Sonia Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Lynde, Kelsi  STAY Program klynde@mansd.org  
Malynn, Deb 7/8 Red Science dmalynn@mansd.org Mrs. Malynn's Page 
Marshall, Dan Guidance - Grade 7 dmarshall@mansd.org  
Marshall, Nicole 7 Blue Language Arts nmarshall@mansd.org Team Page 
Martineau, Robin 6-2 Gold Language Arts rmartineau@mansd.org Mrs. Martineau's Page 
McLaughlin Cougar News School News mclcougarnews@mansd.org  
McLaughlin Cougar Yearbook School Yearbook cougaryearbook@mansd.org McLaughlin Yearbook 
McLaughlin PTO School Parent Teacher Organization Mclaughlinpto@gmail.com  
McQuade, Anne English Learners  amcquade@mansd.org  
Meuse, Sue 6-2 Gold Science smeuse@mansd.org Mrs. Meuse's Page 
Moran, Donna  Psychologist dmoran@mansd.org  
Morrison, Katherine Computer Literacy/Keyboarding kmorrison@mansd.org  
Mosley, Maxine Guidance - Grade 6 mmosley@mansd.org  
Newcomer, Karen 7 Green Special Education knewcomer@mansd.org  
O'Connell, Linda Deaf & Hard of Hearing  loconnell@mansd.org  
O'Sullivan, Deborah Speech/Language Pathologist dosullivan@mansd.org  
Perron, Janet 8 Green Special Education jperron@mansd.org  
Perry-Robinson, Sarah 8 Blue Special Education sperry@mansd.org  
Pineault, Tori 7 Blue Science vpineault@mansd.org Team Page 
Pinsonneault, Jocelyne Parent Involvement Coordinator/Homeless Liason  jpinsonneault@mansd.org  
Pollard, Jane English Learners Grade 8 jpollard@mansd.org  
Proulx, Tina English Learners Grade 7 tproulx@mansd.org  
Provost, Kathleen 6-2 Gold Math kprovost@mansd.org Mrs. Provost's Page 
Provost, Linda 8 Green Social Studies lprovost@mansd.org Mrs. Provost's Page 
Riley, Scott School Resource Officer sriley@mansd.org  
Romo, Joe English Learners Grade 6 jromo@mansd.org  
Rousseau, Colette Paraprofessional crousseau@mansd.org  
Sevilla, Mark Music - Orchestra msevilla@mansd.org Mr. Sevilla's Page 
Shea-Gross, Erin 6-1 Gold Special Education esheagross@mansd.org  
Simmons, Jan Emotional Behavioral Program jsimmons@mansd.org Mrs. Simmons Page 
Sinotte, Susan Administrative Assistant ssinotte@mansd.org  
Sloan, Judith 8 Blue Language Arts jsloan@mansd.org Mrs. Sloan's Page 
Spampinato, Tanya Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Stavenger, Christina 7/8 Red Social Studies cstavenger@mansd.org STEAM Team Page 
Sullivan, Andrea Paraprofessional asullivan@mansd.org  
Thibodeau, Tammy Food Service mclaughlincaf@mansd.org  
Thorner, Ann Occupational Therapist athorner@mansd.org  
Titus, Christine 6-1 Gold Language Arts ctitus@mansd.org Mrs. Titus' Page 
Towle, Heather 7 Green Language Arts htowle@mansd.org Mrs. Towle's Page 
Tzimas Kinson, Irene 7 Blue Special Education itzimaskinson@mansd.org  
Wade, Mary 8 Blue Math marywade@mansd.org Mrs. Wade's Page 
Wade, Matt 7 Green Social Studies mwade@mansd.org Mr. Wade's Page 
Wheeler, Kathleen Social Worker kwheeler@mansd.org  
Wilkins, Debbie Paraprofessional dwilkins@mansd.org  
Williams, Tierney 6-1 Gold Science twilliams@mansd.org Mrs. Williams' Page 
Wilusz, Jean Library Media Specialist jwilusz@mansd.org Ms. Wilusz's Page 
Showing 95 items
Comments