Athletics

Athletics offered at McLaughlin:
Girls Cross-Country - Fall
Girls Volleyball - Fall
Girls Basketball A & B - Winter
Girls Track - Spring
Boys Cross-Country - Fall
Girls Field Hockey - Fall
Boys Basketball A & B - Winter
Boys Track - Spring               
 Boys & Girls Flag Football - SpringClem Lemire Hockey - Winter Boys Soccer - Fall 

You will need to go to familyid.com to submit paperwork for sports teams.
1. Click on Find a program
2. Type McLaughlin Middle School
3. Select program (i.e. 2016 Fall Athletic Registration)
4. At the bottom of the page you will find what sports are available, the first time through you will need to sign up, after you will use log in to access your account.


Girls Field Hockey 2018


Coach - Pat Janson
email: coachpuffin@yahoo.com

Volleyball 2018

Schedule
Practice Schedule
September    October
Coach - Greg Giorgio
email: ggiorgio@mansd.org

Girls Cross Country 2018

 
Coach - Meagan Nault
email: mnlverun@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country 2018


Coach - Christine Telge
email: 
cptelge@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer 2018

Schedule

Coach - Corey Merchant
email: 
cmerchant@emersonswan.com

Girls Basketball A 2018 - 2019

Schedule

Coach - Callahan Goulet
email: cgoulet@mansd.org

Girls Basketball B 2018 - 2019

Schedule

Coach - Tim Labrecque
email: tlabrecque57@gmail.com

Boys A Basketball 2018 - 2019

Schedule

Coach - Kevin Masewic
email: hurricane06@outlook.com 


Boys B Basketball 2018 - 2019

Schedule

Coach - Kevin Donohue
email: 
kdonohue@mansd.org


Clem Lemire Hockey 2019

Schedule

Coach - Jeff Stavenger
email: 
JStaveng@hotmail.com


Girls Track and Field 2019

Schedule


Coach - 
email: 


Boys Track and Field 2019

Schedule


Coach - Kevin Donohue
email: kdonohue@mansd.org

Boys & Girls Flag Football 2019

Schedule

Coach - Tim Labrecque
email: tlabrecque57@gmail.com